Nanjing Hotels
Home | Introduction | Transportation | General information | Hotels | Food | Travel Yellow Page | Map | History | Travel guide | Shopping | Amusement | Festival | Exhibition information | Contact us | Flight
 Introduction
  -Nanjing Overview
 Nanjing Transportation
  -Aviation,Railway
  -Road,Water Carriage
 Nanjing information
  -The best time to travel
  -Emergency call numbers
 Hotels
  -Nanjing-Hotels
 Food
  -Nanjing Cuisine
 Map
  -Map of Nanjing
History
  -Nanjing History
 Travel guide
  -Travel guide of Nanjing
 Amusement
  -Nanjing amusement
 Shopping
  -Nanjing Shopping
 Festivals Celebration
  -Festivals in Nanjing
 Exhibition information
  -Exhibition information

Welcome to Nanjing!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


Nanjing Overview


Nanjing, the abbreviation is Ning, the Jiangsu Province provincial capital, It is situated at Ning town knoll mountainous area of the down of Changjiang River, the north latitude 31 ' 14 '' ~ 32 36, East longitude 118 22 ~119 14, North continually vast Jiangsu and Anhui plain, East meets the bountiful Changjiang River delta.
Whole city total area is 6,516 square kilometers; urban district is 976 square kilometers among them. Total population is 5.2982 million, Agricultural population is 2.5971 million, and Non- agricultural population is 2.7011 million. The area of Under jurisdiction cross north and south bank of Yangtze River, including six cities as Xuanwu, Baixia, QinHuai, JianYe, Gulou, Xiaguan, five suburbs such as Yuhautai, Qixia, Pukou, Liuhe, Jiangning, as well as two counties of lishui and Gaochun. Within the boundaries the mountainous region, the rivers, the plain interlock, the east of the city has the clock mountain barrier, the south of the city has ten mile QinHuai. Flows of Changjiang River through the Nanjing section is approximately 95 kilometers, the river is wide and water is deep, ten thousand tons ocean-going ships may be open to navigation all year long, Qinhuai River and the Chu river valley plain is the important agricultural region of whole city.
Nanjing is the subtropics humid climate, the four seasons are clear, rain water abundant, the energy of light resources is sufficient, the yearly average temperature is 15.6, highest temperature is 43 (on July 13, 1934), the lowest temperature is - 16.9 (on January 6, 1955). The annual fall rains 117 day, the rainfall amount is 1106.5 millimeters, frost-free period 237 days. Every year at the end of June to mid-July is the rainy season.
The natural resource is rich within the boundaries, has verified mineral resource has 40 kinds. Among them, the hard sulfur reserves are occupies about 40 percent of the entire province; the strontium reserves and situation is the head of the Southeast Asia.

首页 | 城市简介 | 城市交通 | 常用信息 | 酒店住宿 | 城市饮食 | 旅游黄页 | 城市地图 | 城市历史 | 旅游指南 | 商场购物 | 城市娱乐 | 城市节日 | 展览信息 | 联系我们 | 机票预定
城市简介
   -南京概况
城市交通
   -航空、铁路
   -公路、水运
常用信息
   -最佳旅游时间
   -旅游救助及咨询电话
酒店住宿
   -酒店住宿
城市饮食
   -推荐饮食
城市地图
   -地图
城市历史
   -历 史
旅游指南
   -景点介绍
城市娱乐
   -休闲娱乐
商场购物
   -购物
城市节日
   -节日庆典
展览信息
   -展览信息

Welcome to Nanjing!
EnglishSimplified ChineseTraditional Chinese


南京概况


    南京,简称宁,江苏省省会,地处长江下游的宁镇丘陵山区,北纬31度 14分~ 32 度36分,东经118度 22分~119度 14分,北连辽阔的江淮平原,东接富饶的长江三角洲。
    全市总面积6516平方公里,其中市区976平方公里。总人口529.82万人,其中农业人口259.71万人,非农业人口270.11万人。辖区跨长江南北两岸,包括玄武、白下、秦淮、建邺、鼓楼、下关六个城区,雨花台、栖霞、浦口、六合、江宁五个郊区,以及溧水和高淳两个县。境内山地、河流、平原交错,城东有钟山屏障,城南有十里秦淮。流经南京段的长江约95公里,江宽水深,万吨海轮可终年通航,秦淮河和滁河的河谷平原是全市的重要农业区。
    南京属亚热带湿润气候,四季分明、雨水充沛、光能资源充足,年平均温度为15.6度,最高气温43度(1934年7月13日),最低气温—16.9度(1955年1月6日)。年平均降雨117天,降雨量1106.5毫米,无霜期237天。每天6月下旬到7月中旬为梅雨季节。
    境内自然资源丰富,已探明的矿藏有40多种。其中,铁硫储量占全省40%左右,锶储量和品位居东南亚之首。



Copyright© 2001-2017, nanjing-hotels. China Hotels Reservation all rights reserved.     link